Medarbeidere

 

Fast ansatte

Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post

Borge, Lars-Erik

Daglig leder, Professor

735 91941

larseb@svt.ntnu.no

Haraldsvik, Marianne

Forsker II

735 90427

Marianne.haraldsvik@svt.ntnu.no

Iversen, Jon Marius Vaag

Forsker II

979 05 935

jonmariu@ntnu.no

Nyhus, Ole Henning

Forsker III

735 91569

ole.nyhus@sof.ntnu.no

Assosierte medarbeidere

Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-post

Bonesrønning, Hans

Professor

735 91764

hans.bonesronning@svt.ntnu.no

Falch, Torberg

Professor

735 96757

torberg.falch@svt.ntnu.no

Pettersen, Ivar

Seniorrådgiver

735 90431

Ivar.pettersen@svt.ntnu.no

Rattsø, Jørn

Professor

735 91934

jorn.rattso@svt.ntnu.no

Skonhoft, Anders

Professor

735 91939

anders.skonhoft@svt.ntnu.no

Strøm, Bjarne

Professor

735 91933

bjarne.strom@svt.ntnu.no

Tovmo, Per

Førsteamanuensis

735 50259

per.tovmo@svt.ntnu.no

 

http://www.ntnu.no/fakmaler/innholdssidestrek.gif
Redaktør:
Leder for enheten asdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdSist oppdatert: 14.12.2015.